Creation Entertainment presents Virtual Fan Experiences
Creation Entertainment Trek Conventions

Updated: March 25, 2021


The 55-Year Mission Tour

Dear fellow genre fan:

You are cordially invited to attend Creation Entertainment’s Sci-Fi Summit, featuring “The 55 Year Mission Tour." In 2021, Creation’s 50th year, we’re bringing back our concept of mixing the hottest properties in the sci-fi genre to present a non-stop three days of live entertainment.

Celebrities from the Star Trek Universe, headed by legendary William Shatner, will be featured at all three conventions as we celebrate the 55th Anniversary of Star Trek and creator Gene Roddenberry’s 100th birthday. We’ll also have top stars from current super-popular shows, including The Boys, The Mandalorian, The Orville, The Umbrella Academy, and others. Stay tuned for more details and please make sure to sign up for e-mail list for the program(s) you love so you are in the loop! Note: Shows featured will vary from convention to convention. 

We look forward to seeing you at The Sci-Fi Summits in 2021!


New Jersey

The Sci-Fi Summit New Jersey (September 10-12, 2021)
New Jersey Convention and Expo Center
97 Sunfield Ave., Raritan Center
Edison, NJ 08837

From the Star Trek franchise:
William Shatner (Original Series), Anthony Rapp (Discovery), Evan Evagora (Picard), Isa Briones (Picard), Jeri Ryan (Voyager & Picard), Mary Chieffo (Discovery), Michelle Hurd (Picard), Nana Visitor (Deep Space Nine), Terry Farrell (Deep Space Nine) Wilson Cruz (Star Trek: Discovery) Mary Wiseman (Discovery) & David Ajala (Discovery)

From The Orville:
Mark Jackson
Penny Johnson Jerald (also Deep Space Nine)
Scott Grimes

From The Mandalorian and The Boys:
Giancarlo Esposito

From The Mandalorian:
Katee Sackhoff 
Emily Swallow

From The Umbrella Academy
Emmy Raver-Lampman
Tom Hopper


The Sci-Fi Summit Jacksonville (September 10-12, 2021)
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville
225 E. Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

From the Star Trek franchise:
William Shatner (Original Series), Anthony Rapp (Discovery), Casey Biggs (Deep Space Nine), Chase Masterson (Deep Space Nine), Ethan Phillips (Voyager), Garrett Wang (Voyager), James Frain (Discovery), Jeff Combs (Deep Space Nine & Enterprise), Jeri Ryan (Voyager & Picard), Max Grodenchik (Deep Space Nine), Shazad Latif (Discovery) & Vaughn Armstrong (Enterprise)

From The Expanse:
Steven Strait
Wes Chatham

From The Flash
Tom Cavanagh
Danielle Panabaker
Carlos Valdes


55th Anniversary